The Tee Group Films Team of seasoned managers brings decades of experience to our manufacturing facility. We work together to find the best solutions within a range of possibilities and produce products to meet our customers’ needs. We take pride in our work and our products and our committed to helping solve our customers’ challenges. Our team members may be reached via email below or by calling (815) 894-2331.

 

Kelley Fisher, Customer Service/Traffic Manager, kelley0@tee-group.com

Dave Bejster, Operations Manager, dbejster@tee-group.com

Jordan Funk,  Quality Manager, jfunk@tee-group.com

Paula Fues, Office Manager, pfues@tee-group.com

Bob Lund, Maintenance Manager, blund@tee-group.com

John Buckner, General/Sales Manager, jbuckner@tee-group.com